Does Greengrocer Simulator 2024 use AI?
AI was used for the store page text and library images; in-game content is not disclosed as AI-generated.
Our AI review, medium confidence. Not a verdict; the evidence is below.
Checked against Steam on Oct 28, 2026.

- Developer
- Seven&Seven Studios
- Publisher
- Seven&Seven Studios
- Release
- 8 Dec, 2024 (Early Access)
- Reviews
- Positive · 12
Before you buy: anti-cheat, accounts, DRM
No anti-cheat, third-party account or DRM is declared on Greengrocer Simulator 2024's Steam page.
Full anti-cheat, account and DRM details, with change history →
Production signals
Facts about who made the game and how players received it. They don't depend on AI, and they help tell a carefully made game that used some AI apart from mass-produced ones.
- Seven&Seven Studios released 0 games on Steam in the last 12 months. 1 of their 1 game disclose AI.
- This is the developer's first game on Steam.
- 12 player reviews, 83% positive (Positive).
- Our AI review of these signals: solid production.
What the developer says
We used AI to create the language for the game's store page and some of the visual assets. Specifically, the library images were generated using AI tools to ensure a high-quality and polished presentation. We aimed to deliver visually appealing content that matches the style and atmosphere of the game.
From the “AI Generated Content Disclosure” on the Steam store page, quoted as written. First seen by us on Oct 28, 2026.
What other sources say
| Source | Their take |
|---|---|
| Steam disclosure | AI content disclosed |
| AI judgment deepseek-flash | Minor AI · solid production, medium confidenceReasoningThe disclosure covers store page language and library images, which are marketing assets rather than in-game content. No evidence points to AI-generated art, audio, or writing inside the game itself. The developer has one release and modest review volume, with no sign of mass-produced output. Against: The disclosure is vague about 'some of the visual assets,' leaving open whether any AI images appear in-game; the curator note only repeats the store disclosure. |
| Remove AI Slop open-source extension | Some AI (translation, marketing, art) |
| AI Check Steam curator | “Uses AI generated Images and Text (Disclosed in store page)” |
Curator notes are the opinions of independent Steam curators, quoted as written. GameAICheck has not verified them.
FAQ
Does Greengrocer Simulator 2024 use AI?
Yes. Greengrocer Simulator 2024's developer discloses AI-generated content on its Steam page. AI was used for the store page text and library images; in-game content is not disclosed as AI-generated.
Is Greengrocer Simulator 2024 AI-generated?
Only partly. AI is used in minor ways, such as store images, translation or small details.
How does GameAICheck know?
We read the AI Generated Content Disclosure from the game's public Steam store page, check it daily, and show what independent curators and open-source tools say about it. Disclosures are self-reported by developers.
Is something wrong?
Developers and players can dispute or report this page. We review every message and correct mistakes.